FREE St George's iPhone & Android App
Quick Links

Quick Links

St Georges CE

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

NEXT ACADEMIC YEAR: Click here to download a printable version of Term Dates for 2019-2020

Autumn 2019 Term Dates

INSET DAY Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET DAY Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School Commences Wednesday 4th September 2019
School Finishes Thursday 24th October 2019
INSET DAY Friday 25th October 2019
Half term Holiday Monday 28th Oct - Friday 1st November 2019
School Commences Monday 4th November 2019
School Finishes Thursday 19th December 2019
INSET DAY Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 2020 Term Dates

School Commences Monday 6th January 2020
School Finishes Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
School Commences Monday 24th February 2020
School Finishes Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 2020 Term Dates

School Commences Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
School Finishes Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
School Commences Monday 1st June 2020
School Finishes Friday 17th July 2020
INSET DAY Monday 20th July 2020