FREE St George's iPhone & Android App
Quick Links

Quick Links

St Georges CE

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

Click here to download a printable version of Term Dates for 2022-23

 

St George’s CE VA Primary School, Langton Matravers: Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn 2022 Term Dates

INSET DAY Thursday 1st September 2022
INSET DAY Friday 2nd 
September 2022
School Commences Monday 5th September 2022
School Finishes Friday 1st October 2022
Half term Holiday Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022
School Commences Monday 31st October 2022
School Finishes Friday 16th December 2022

 

 

Spring 2023 Term Dates

INSET DAY Tuesday 3rd January 2023 
School Commences Wednesday 4th January 2023
School Finishes Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023
School Commences Monday 20th February 2023
School Finishes Friday 31st March 2023

 

 

Summer 2023 Term Dates


School Commences Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
School Finishes Thursday 25th May 2023
INSET Day: Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023
School Commences Monday 5th June 2023
School Finishes Thursday 20th July 2023                                                                                           
INSET Day: Friday 21st July 2023 – disaggregated Twilight Sessions