FREE St George's iPhone & Android App
Quick Links

Quick Links

St Georges CE

Meet the Governors

Please follow the links below to find out a little more about the Governors of St George's:


Mr Anthony Moore, Chairman of Governors

Mrs Nicola Glassock

Mrs Gaenor Lobley

Mr Peter Moring

Mr Richard Purchase

Mrs Rute Ribeiro da Silva Yates

Mrs Helen Wemyss, Headteacher

Mrs Val Winch